Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search


My Reviews

JOE CAVOLO - Review done by JOE CAVOLO

05/21/2021

As a first time home buyer I was nervous about the whole process of buying a home. When I get in those situations I tend to lean towards family for advice. Rebecca is a cousin of mine so naturally I didn’t hesitate on choosing her as an agent to guide me through this process. Her communication, quick response times, and flexible with my work schedule made life easier. Once she got a feel to the style of homes I was interested in she narrowed down what I was looking for in a home. This lead me to the home I just purchased. 3 bedroom ranch on a half acre of property close to family, friends, and work. I would recommend her to anyone I can, because of that connection she can make with you and the home you are looking to buy. I wish her and her future clients nothing but the best. Hope they can enjoy the process with Rebecca the way I did!


SHANNON BODINE - Review done by SHANNON BODINE

03/16/2021

We highly recommend Rebecca Martelli! Throughout our home buying experience, she was attentive, encouraging, and supportive. Rebecca was knowledge about the market and always had our best interest in mind. We were first time home-buyers and she walked us through the whole process and provided so much insight. We absolutely enjoyed our experience working with Rebecca!


CHELSEY COOK - Review done by CHELSEY COOK

09/28/2020

My husband and I loved working with Rebecca! She was so easy to work with, very accommodating, and explained everything to us in detail since we were first-time home buyers. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. On top of that, she was just as excited as we were when we closed on our first home! Rebecca made the whole process so easy, and we are forever greateful.


USER75721667 - Review done by USER75721667

09/23/2020

Rebecca was very knowledgeable about the market conditions. She predicted our house would sell quickly and she was correct! Our house was listed and an offer was accepted within 24 hours. She was very personable and was very generous to our young daughter. She made sure she had a gift for her every time we met which was very thoughtful. We were having trouble finding a contractor to repair some shingles, and Rebecca found one for us, though it was close to the deadline.


TIMKENNY7 - Review done by TIMKENNY7

04/29/2020

Rebecca was exceptionally responsive and knowledgeable during a time when the largest pandemic in human history was underway. She was professional, friendly and courteous on every occasion. She was patient with my needs during the search and was thorough in her research. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking for a house in the area.


JRFISHER512 - Review done by JRFISHER512

01/22/2020

Rebecca is a pure JOY to work with and she is a beautiful child of God. To her selling a house is a Ministry for God and because of that she prays for her clients and for the selling or buying of a house. Rebecca will not let you down, she answered all our questions and put our minds at ease. I thank Jesus for bringing Rebecca into our lives. Trust Rebecca with all your buying and selling house needs and she will bless your day with a happy ending.


ZUSER20170418073416275 - Review done by ZUSER20170418073416275

11/26/2019

Rebecca was a real pleasure to work with. We worked with Rebecca long distance to find us a home in Pittsburgh and she went above and beyond to work with us and find us our dream home! She is also selling a home in Pittsburgh for us and we are very pleased with her progress and the time she is taking to work to sell the property. We highly recommend Her!


AUSTIN PRICE96 - Review done by AUSTIN PRICE96

08/15/2019

Rebecca was wonderful. While our homebuying experience was not as fun and enjoyable at some parts. Rebecca was able to keep our hope up to find the right house. And we did, we are extremely pleased with her service and would reccomend her to anyone looking for a home in the area.


KATHY KRAS - Review done by KATHY KRAS

08/12/2019

Rebecca is a very nice lady, first off! She is always willing to help and is very quick in responding to emails and phone calls. We have moved a lot and she is the first realtor we have had that will answer questions any time of the day. Her day does not end at 5:00. We moved here from New York and knew we were staying in an extended stay hotel, so she was very helpful in helping us find things to do, places to see and local eateries. This is so helpful when one is not familiar with new surroundings! Her worth ethic cannot be compared to any other agent we have had in the past.....she is the best!! She made the whole process very enjoyable. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, hardworking agent who will help you find your dream home, we highly recommend you give her a call. You will not be disappointed!!!!


STUART JACOB - Review done by STUART JACOB

06/30/2019

Rebecca helped me through the process of buying my first home. She is always patient and understanding and very willing and able to answer any questions. I could leave a message in the evening inquiring about a listing and she would have information available for me the next morning. I received honest and useful feedback about houses we looked at that helped me make my decision. She made the process as simple as possible and I am happy with the home she helped me purchase.


SAULGOODMAN412 - Review done by SAULGOODMAN412

05/27/2019

Rebecca has been a close family friend for years and i knew she was the one to help me find my perfect first house. She made the house buying process as simple as it could be and was always available when i needed her. If you are looking for a friendly, hardworking agent to make your life easier, Rebecca is the answer!!


CANDYCE.FLY.LEE - Review done by CANDYCE.FLY.LEE

04/12/2016

Rebecca helped us sell our 4th home. She was did a great job marketing our property, responding to our questions, and getting the paperwork done right. She is the hardest working real estate agent that I have come across.Candyce L.


CANDYCE L.


Rebecca helped us sell our 4th home. She did a great job marketing our property, responding to our questions, and getting the paperwork done right. She is the hardest working real estate agent that I have come across. Candyce L.


VIRGINIA WALTONBAUGH


Rebecca, I am happy to give a testimonial as to your professionalism and positive attitude during our transaction recently when I sold your listing. I hope we can do another in the near future. Virginia Waltonbaugh, GRI, QSC  


CHERIE MEDEJA


One of the best decisions my husband and I made was when we chose Rebecca Martelli as our agent. We had been through a number of agents and none of them seemed to fit until we met her at an open house she was giving. Our home buying experience was absolutely wonderful and smooth. She is exceptional at her job and also led us in the right direction of the other aspects that we needed in the process of our home purchase. Not only did she welcome us into our new home but opened her door to herself and wonder family. She made a process that can be very stressful and confusing become very fun and energetic but we also found a life long friend in her and her family.  Cherie Madeja  


BARRAVECCHIO FAMILY


Working with Rebecca Martelli was a real pleasure.   She goes way above and beyond regular realtor responsibilities, and truly cares about her clients and their lives.  Her attention to personal detail as well as her professional expertise combine to make the selling/buying experience so much less stressful.   I can’t thank her enough for the care she gave my mother in law when selling her home. She truly has a light that shines wherever she goes, and we will continue to use her for any future real estate needs.


LINDA BRENNFLECK


Rebecca's excellent sales and marketing skills and her incredible customer service gives her an edge over most realtors.  She treats her clients like part of her family!  If you want a smooth transaction, an agent who will go the extra mile - Rebecca is your agent!!